The power of your personal story

I was recently connected (by Michael Margolis’ newsletter – one of the rare ones I read) to this awesome online training resource created Bo Eason.

I had no idea who Bo was before I took the training but am sure glad I do now. It’s well worth the time investment. The process can actually be quite painful, as Bo promises, but the pay off… well I think I’m sold on it. After all what is the one thing that differentiates you from the other 7 billion people on the planet? That’s right, your personal story.

I do plan on posting my personal story here soon… but in the mean time I can’t recommend highly enough going through Bo’s online training.

P.S. Michael’s http://www.getstoried.com/ is also brilliant (that’s a pretty big P.S. by the way as it is SUPER brilliant 🙂

Leave a Reply

