Add a newborn to the mix and photo developing and sharing takes a hit

In lieu of an orderly sorting of photos I have decided to share some assorted shots that I love (here). My 365 Project is still going, I think… I’ll have to check to see if I missed any days soon.

One of the reasons my photography productivity has taken a hit is because of the following… yes that’s right, throw a newborn into the mix and our now 25% larger family has had it’s hands full. Seriously, sometimes it’s all I can do to make sure I take photos Smile

Leave a Reply

