Snow storm impacts publishing!

I’ve got my hopes pinned on a few forth coming aps I’ve caught wind of to be able to upload my dailies to SmugMug effectively. Until then I’m subjected to the same “Spending time at my PC” roadblock to get images online.

Last weeks Seattle winter storm left us w/o day care or the ability to get into the office pretty much the whole week. Whilst technology helped us get work done (go Lync!) it was tricky juggling a toddler (try, they are heavy, even one is tough).

Net net less time spent on line.

Less photos published… so, stay tuned. Mean time here’s the 15th’s during the start of the storm Smile

Leave a Reply

