Emergency! 365 Project daily photo

Wow shooting mainly with my camera phone for this 365 Project is a forcing function to improve as a photographer. The low-fi forces focus on light and composition in a big way. This week I’ve exclusively been using my Samsung Focus Windows Phone 7 for my dailies to explore with this approach.

I technically already ‘failed’ in one of my objectives. Publishing every day. Oops.

What happened? Was it all bad?

As I sat in bed last night and wrote in my journal (coming up on 22 years!) I thought “Must publish that photo I took today.” Then I promptly forgot and went to sleep. I’m prepared to be a little soft on the ‘publish’ daily, on occasion. I’ll still aim for it though. Here’s yesterday’s photo;

Leave a Reply

