Two weeks of #365Project and some workflow notes

It’s been a busy, hectic two weeks of life and photography. So I’m finally caught up. Oh snap, and despite publishing ten days of 365 Project  two weeks ago I didn’t blog about it. So if this blog is your main entry point you have twenty four new works of art to view.

Link to the latest 365 pics.

I’ll work to get back to a ‘few days at a time’ publishing cycle now, I promise.

Below you can see my Lightroom view as I went to upload the latest batch of 365 Project photos. I also share some insight into my work flow and how I have my PC set up. For those photogs out there I hope it’s of some use Smile click to see it bigger.

Some Workflow Notes

Leave a Reply

