365 Project #23-In Summary

This photo is representative of our weekend. As I climbed out of the sickness my wife was taken down, it hit her much harder. We enjoyed an ER visit, me from 11pm-4am with my better half being so badly off she was in until 3pm the next day.

Some times you just have to shoot what you know, and this weekend we knew nausea.

I experimented with this shot and focus and decided the word ‘nausea’ being out of focus was much more representative of the general feeling in our family at the time of shooting.

Leave a Reply

