365 Project #13

Whilst on the hunt for interesting shots around the house I found this. I realized reflections and refractions are particularly hard to photograph. They eye seems better at picking up the detail than the view finder on an SLR. At least with the 100mm which I’ve studied this effect in.

This shot is very abstract. Can you guess what it is. I liked it because of the dark shapes in the back, they created a mystery of spaces and door ways for me, which they are not.

Leave a Reply

