Windows Phone + Zune

I love having access to my Zune subscription on my Windows Phone. Today’s big find was that after discovering ‘press and hold’ enabled me to not just stream but download an album to my phone that after a wireless sync last night (no effort from me apart from plugging in my phone to charge for the night in my bedroom) the phone synced over wireless with my PC and hey presto both the Tron soundtrack and The Kooks album I downloaded onto my phone yesterday are in my PC collection as well. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

