The Microsoft Charity Photo book Project

Microsoft is running a photo book “competition”. Winning photos will be included in the book. The book will be sold and all proceeds will go to this years Giving Campaign.

I will be submitting five photos to the project this week.

Can you assist me in my selection? As artists we become influenced by our own work, you can help me make the best decision on what to submit!

  1. Go to www.fluidpixel.com and browse the photos
  2. Choose Select one to…. two, three, four… as many photos you like
  3. Rate the the photo(s) e.g. 4 or 5 stars and leave a brief comment on what you think about that photo

I will then review your ratings this week and make my submissions (I’ll post links to the ones that you recommended that I submit to the project)

Thank you for helping me, and thus helping us make the Microsoft Photo Book as best as it can be so that we can sell lots of them and thus make as much money for charity as possible!

Leave a Reply

