Our Trip

Marisa & I have just returned home from our two weeks in England complete with excursion to Germany and Denmark.

I’m in the process of uploading photos with the intent of posting them very soon. I’m torn between putting them on here an Facebook. At least I’ve migrated from the old Fluid Pixel Productions site to my new one so that I will be inclined to actually upload them at all! The old process was oh so tiering. Although I miss having my ‘own’ website with FluidPixel I wasn’t really making the most of it!

Lucy’s wedding was stunning, with the back drop of the stunning Littlecote House it really was delightful. Charles is a solid chap and I couldn’t be happier for them both.

On top of that time with the ‘rents and much fun with old friends really was a marvelous time.

Leave a Reply

