Skip navigation

Mega backlog of photos uploaded for 365 Project today…

To my horror I realized I’d missed a day, last Friday. No! How could this be? I’m so diligent. Even if it’s a lame photo, like today, I get one… at least one… always!

Ugh… that’s taken the wind out of my sails.

Seeing as I’ve technically failed for “a photo a day” this year, do I continue?

Does the fact we have an extra day (Feb 29) entitle me to one miss? Keeps it as a 365 Project, I guess? What do you think?

2 Comments

  1. I thought all 365 projects were allowed a two week vacation, no? :)
    In all seriousness, I always thought you’ll miss a day or two because life is that way, you just post 2 the next day or something like that… regardless I don’t think you should give up for an honest mistake.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

